Talking to the darkness

Decisions decisions

I have made some decisions about the functions of my blogs. I am going to use this blog as a record. Not quite sure if that is my life my work or just the ducks. Duck update, we think the little brown one is trying to sit on eggs. We are not sure but it looks like it. We will see if she goes to bed with the others this evening. I am going to link this blog to digital arts blog. This other blog is going to be a resource for college. At this time of year students are working on their final major project and doing lots of sketchbook work, even media students, so I am looking to create a media sketchbook. I am going to see if it works.

One response

  1. Shaku

    I really like this idea. One of the things about blogs that make some people think they are outdated (‘so yesterday!!’ as my nephew put it) is the fact that they seem so much about writing. People don’t often do really unusual or creative things with them. or at least so the wisdom goes. I’ll be following your digital sketch book idea with interest.

    May 6, 2009 at 4:29 pm

Leave a Reply

