Talking to the darkness

Stray angels and gothic shots

I feel as if I have taken a couple of weeks off, to spend more time with my family (he he), but its true. But now hopefully back on track. I have been working on the blog Green and Gothic adding new pages – Angels – adding phlogs, photo’s and slide shows. There does need to be more original work on the blog but I don’t think I will get to do this until college is finished and I have plenty of time to be personally creative.
Take a look:

Green & Gothic digital blog

Leave a Reply

