Talking to the darkness

Minor Crisis or Just the way it is?

With my upgrade two months away I have found myself in stalemate with my work, my writing and primarily my thoughts! I have enjoyed most of the process up until now but suddenly it just feels like both panic and emptiness. I just cannot write anything. I keep looking at my notes and all the stuff I have done so far and I just can’t seem to take the next step. I decided yesterday to take a break. I have had a bug, caught from my daughter, so that does not seem to help. However, it is the feeling of blank panic that is not helping. I keep feeling I should be reading and looking at stuff but I looking into a large winding black hole. Black, on black, with a surrounding of black. Like a vast bowl or Marmite and I hate Marmite…………………

Leave a Reply

